Harman Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Chess Club / Library
-
DI (Coyne) / Spanish rm
-
Wed, Jan 8
DI (A. Coomer) / Cafeteria
-
Thu, Jan 9
DI (A. Coomer) / Spanish Rm
-
Harman PTO Meeting
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Spanish Club / Library
-
Tue, Jan 14
Chess Club / Library
-
DI (Coyne) / Spanish rm
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Chess Club / Library
-
DI (Coyne) / Spanish rm
-
Wed, Jan 22
DI (A. Coomer) / Cafeteria
-
Thu, Jan 23
DI (A. Coomer) / Spanish Rm
-
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25