Harman Calendar

Subscribing to School Calendars

By subscribing to the District or school calendars, it's easier than ever to keep up with school events.  Follow the video tutorial below to link any of the Oakwood Schools calendars to your personal calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Rubik's Cube Club
-
Flex Room (Room 1)
Handbell Choir Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 8
Military Kids Club (Gr. 1-6)
-
Flex Room (Room 1)
Harman PTO Meeting
-
Harman Library
Wed, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 11
Military Kids Club Veterans Day Breakfast
-
Cafeteria
3rd Grade Veterans Day National Anthem
-
Harman School, Front Lawn
5th Grade Veterans Day Ceremony
-
Harman School, Front Lawn
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Handbell Choir Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 15
Sign Language Club
-
for Grades 3-6 in Room 1
Wed, Nov 16
Grade 3: Cheers to Careers!
-
Green Thumbs Club (Gr. 1-6)
-
Harman Front Lawn
Thu, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Club for All (Gr. 1-2)
-
Flex Room (Room 1)
Club for All Gr. (3-6)
-
Flex Room (Room 1)
Community Forum for Superintendent Search
-
Wright Memorial Public Library, 1776 Far Hills Ave, Dayton, OH 45419, USA
Handbell Choir Rehearsal
-
Community Forum for Superintendent Search
-
Wright Memorial Public Library, 1776 Far Hills Ave, Dayton, OH 45419, USA
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Rubik's Cube Club
-
Flex Room (Room 1)
Handbell Choir Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 29
Community Forum for Superintendent Search
-
Wright Memorial Public Library, 1776 Far Hills Ave, Dayton, OH 45419, USA
Community Forum for Superintendent Search
-
Oakwood Junior & Senior High School, 1200 Far Hills Ave, Dayton, OH 45419, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts The Baby-Sitters Club Club (Gr. 3-6)
-
Flex Room (Room 1)
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 3: Cheers to Careers!
-
Harman Auditorium
Sat, Dec 3