Harman Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Coding Club
-
DI (Coomer) / Cafeteria
-
OCC Basketball / Harman Gym
-
Tue, Feb 26
DI (Sarah Morgan) / Spanish Rm
-
OCC Basketball / Harman Gym
-
Wed, Feb 27
OCC Basketball / Harman Gym
-
Thu, Feb 28
OCC Basketball / Harman Gym
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
OCC Basketball / Harman Gym
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
DI (Coomer) / Cafeteria
-
Tue, Mar 5
DI (Sarah Morgan) / Spanish Rm
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Coding Club
-
DI (Coomer) / Cafeteria
-
Tue, Mar 12
DI (Sarah Morgan) / Spanish Rm
-
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Young@ART / OHS
-