Harman Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
DI (Sarah Morgan) / Idea Rm
-
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Coding Club
-
DI (Coomer) / Cafeteria
-
Handbell Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 6
DI (Sarah Morgan) / Idea Rm
-
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
DI (Coomer) / Cafeteria
-
Handbell Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 13
DI (Sarah Morgan) / Idea Rm
-
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
1st Grade Thanksgiving Feast
-
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Coding Club
-
DI (Coomer) / Cafeteria
-
Handbell Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 20
DI (Sarah Morgan) / Idea Rm
-
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30